Languages

Technical staff

 

 

 

 

Animal attendant

Vicki Bachner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  bachner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38433

Room:  Primate House

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Andrea Buechner



 

 

 

 

 

Email:  buechner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38117

Room:  4.16

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Dobeleit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  dobi@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38128

Room:  4.04

 

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Jakob 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  jakob@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38117

Room:  4.16

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Anna-Luise Peglow 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  anna-luise.peglow@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38105

Room:  4.03

 

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Susanne Taetzner 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  taetzner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38105

Room:  4.03

 

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Gerald Vallentin 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  vall@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38115

Room:  4.04

 
     
     

 

 

 

 

Eva-Maria Jacobs
(Trainee)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  eva-maria.jacobs@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-38105

Room:  4.03